Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 8 days,3 hours,10 minutes,58%
Sunrise: 5:34am
Sunset: 8:18pm
Daylight: 14:44
Moonrise: 1:44pm (26-May-2015)
Moonset: 1:49am (26-May-2015)
Waxing Gibbous
58% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 25-May-2015 11:20am MDT
25 May 2015 17:20 UTC
Tue, 02-Jun-2015 10:20am MDT
2 June 2015 16:20 UTC
Tue, 09-Jun-2015 9:42am MDT
9 June 2015 15:42 UTC
Tue, 16-Jun-2015 8:06am MDT
16 June 2015 14:06 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Fri, 20-Mar-2015 4:46pm MDT
20 March 2015 22:46 UTC
Sun, 21-Jun-2015 10:39am MDT
21 June 2015 16:39 UTC
Wed, 23-Sep-2015 2:21am MDT
23 September 2015 08:21 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2015 9:49pm MST
22 December 2015 04:49 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display